Dig That Crazy Dionysus Beat
01 Jan 1970 |

Jesika von Rabbit

3/6-8: Jesika von Rabbit International Radio Debut

3/6-8: Jesika von Rabbit International Radio Debut


Jesika_twoheadedcat


Jesika von Rabbit’s spicy track, “Psychic Spice”, from her upcoming Journey Mitchell album on Royal Order (CD to be released March 21) and Dionysus Records/Royal Order (LP to be released late Spring – early Summer)  will debut on INTERNATIONAL radio via Jonathan L’s “Lopsided World of L” Radio Show, to air March 6-8!

The track is also featured in a video directed by Jessica Janos.


Listen to Lopsided World of L – March 6- 8

See set-list here Website www.jlradio.com

Featuring the debut of Jesika von Rabbit 

Friday March 6 on www.rockxs.com Athens Greece 14:00 GMT- 15:00 CET- 16:00 EETin America: 6am Pacific- 7am AZ- 8am Central- 9am East Coast

Friday March 6 www.merseyradio.co.uk Liverpool, England6- 8 pm in United Kingdom – 7pm Central Europe America:10am Pacific- 11am AZ- Noon Central- 1pm East Coast

Saturday March 7 www.indie1031.com Los Angeles 11am Pacific- NOON AZ- 1pm Central- 2pm East Coast in Europe: 19:00 GMT- 20:00 CET- 21:00 EET

Sunday March 8 on www.kingfm.net Berlin, Germany 21:00 GMT- 22:00 CET- 23:00 EETin America 1pm Pacific- 2pm AZ- 3pm Central- 4pm East Coast(rebroadcast following Tuesday & Thursday (same times)

Sunday March 8 on www.kfma.com Tucson, Arizona 11pm- 1am Rock 102 FM

Sunday March 8 on www.indie1031.com Los Angeles (rebroadcast) 10pm Pacific- 11pm AZ- Midnight Central- 11pm AZ- 1am East Coast (Europe is wee hours Monday morning)

Sunday March 8 www.andhow.org 107.5 FM New Zealand 8-10pm in New Zealand –6-8pm Sydney, Australia Saturday March 7 11pm Pacific CoastSunday March 8 morning 7am U.K.- 8am Central Europe

Same edition runs following Wednesday on KWSS 93.9 FM Phoenix
(www.kwss.org) at 10pm AZ time

Same edition runs following Thursday on Radio Andra Gothenburg 11am Pacific- NOON AZ- 1pm Central- 2pm East Coast in Europe: 19:00 GMT- 20:00 CET- 21:00 EET

Dionysus Records

March 5th, 2015

No comments

Comments are closed.