Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

THE DILS - Class War LP


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information

One of Los Angeles' and San Francisco's best loved punk bands from the late '70s, this album brings you both sides of their first single from '77 ,"I Hate The Rich," plus ten live tracks from 1980 and some cool photos! NOTE - WE HAVE TWO COPIES LEFT - BLACK VINYL - THEY ARE OPEN, BUT THEY ARE NEW, UNPLAYED.

Track Listing

1. I Hate the Rich
2. You're Not Blank
3. Tell Her You Love Her
4. Tell Me What I Want to Hear
5. It's Not Worth It
6. You're Not Blank
7. Red Rockers Rule
8. Mr. Big
9. Sound of the Rain
10. Gimme a Break
11. Modern Don Jaun
12. Class War  

Download from Itunes

Download from Emusic

Download from Amazon


Product Code: BA1132-LP


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart