Change Currency: GBP USD EUR

The Continental No. 18

$5.95

Manufacturer: Double Crown Records

Product Information

 

The Continental Magazine - Issue #18 w/CD

Issue #18 includes huge feature interviews with The Bambi Molesters and Davie Allan, and a look at last fall's Shake The Shack Rockabilly Ball (Surf Night), plus tons of music and DVD reviews. There is also a 24 track CD filled with lots of great surf, instro and garage rock tunes. We had too much to cram into the magazine, so we've added pages! 40 pages in all, with a 2 color glossy cover.

CD Tracks:
Lost / The Thunderchiefs 2:47 (www.bigk.com/shop.html)
Chases Lead to Crashes / The Red Planets 2:49 (www.reverbnation.com/theredplanets)
Surfin' With Sharks / The Silhouettes 2:22 (www.thesilhouettes.fi)
Space Truffle / The Anacondas 3:29 (www.anacondas.nl)
Retribution / Bay Of Pigs 2:52 (www.myspace.com/bayofpigssurf)
The Khazar / Secret Samurai 2:54 (www.secretsamurai.org)
Molicone Surf / Mr. Gerrymanders 2:52 (www.myspace.com/hounddogrecords)
The Baron / The Volcanics 2:49 (www.myspace.com/thevolcanics)
Der Trabant Twist / Docteur Legume 1:57 (http://doclegume.blogspot.com/)
Mojave Dry Run / The Deadlies 2:50 (www.myspace.com/thedeadlysurfinatics)
Invasion / Reverb Galaxy 3:27 (www.reverbgalaxy.com)
Terror Tube / Hang Ten Hangmen 2:45 (www.cdbaby.com/Artist/TheHangTenHangmen)
Check Point / The Spokane Mystics 2:51 (www.hillsdalerecords.com)
Undercover / The Trabants 4:16 (www.trabantsmusic.com)
Moonlight Mountain / The Man From Ravcon 2:28 (reverbnation.com/themanfromravcon)
Watusi at Night / The Beechwoods 2:48 (www.be-ond.com/thebeechwoods)
Heavy Foot / The High Five Revival 2:00 (www.thehighfiverevival.net)
Wavelength / Surfadelica 5:11 (www.surfadelica.com)
Hot Rod Burnin' / The Young Werewolves 2:47 (www.theyoungwerewolves.com)
Mr. Wolf / TarantinosNYC 2:12 (www.tarantinosnyc.com)
Parabolic! / SPF-4 2:21 (www.spf-4.com)
Mr. D's Mystery / HJ 3:48 (www.hj-tones.com)
Escape From Tridion / Pirato Ketchup 2:02 (reverbnation.com/piratoketchup)
Slippery Flippers / The Sea Turtles 3:09 (www.seaturtlesjam.com)

Price: $6.95

Product Code: DCTCM18

 

This shop (c) 2008-2018 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart