Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

Codename Carter LP


Product Information

Codename: Carter's debut vinyl LP presents a unique take on "spy jazz" with lotsa surfy guitar! The group recently opened Tiki Oasis 17 main stage entertainment on Friday and the crowd loved them!

The LP includes the physical record + digital format tracks + a bonus track called "Stealth Palmer" that is unavailable as a single-song download.  Includes unlimited streaming of Codename: Carter via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Track Lising
1. We'll Make a New You 05:22
2. Perfect Clarity, Perfect Cut 04:04
3. Truth Serum 03:43
4. The Heist 04:06
5. Disappearance Four 04:18
6. Plain Sight 06:06
7. Muhamat's Vault 04:15
8. Madame X-Ray 05:46
9. Time Bomb 05:45

Product Code: CNC


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart