Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

CURTIS MAYFIELD - The Makings Of Curtis Mayfield LP


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information

Dynamite Italian 2 lp 180 gram vinyl set devoted to Mayfield's post-Impressions soul/funk explorations! 

15 tracks culled from his first 3 solo albums from 1970-72.


Superfly, Get Down, Move On Up, Pusherman, Freddie's Dead, Keep On Keeping On, Think (Instrumental), We Got To Have Peace, The Other Side Of Town, Beautiful Brother Of Mine, No Thing On Me (Cocaine Song), The Makings Of You, Love To Keep You In Mind, We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue, (Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below We're All Gonna Go

Product Code: get8008


This shop (c) 2008-2018 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart