Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

V/A - Innocence is Bliss all girl comp LP


Manufacturer: Dionysus Records

Product Information

Dionysus Records, artist Lisa Petrucci and a gaggle of sixteen sensational, international growlinggirl powered groups all come together for a fun frolic for fans of female frenzy! INNOCENCE IS BLISS bringsyou women worldwide wailing on your auditory senses. THE PORTUGAL JAPAN, NASTIES, THE PEBBLES, THE BOONARAAAS, THECOCTAIL SLIPPERS, THE PLUNGERS, ZOMBINA and theSKELETONES, WHYS, LOST PATROL, BUTTERSPRITES, THE MUDLARKS, THE YOUNG WEREWOLVES, TIZZY, MYDOLS, ANNA AND THE PSYCHOMEN and THE RABIES take you on a garage/punk/surf/psychobilly tour of Japan,Europe and the USA! The CD is limited to aone time pressing. The LP is limited to 500 and includes a free CD for your uploading pleasure, of the legal kind! THIS IS NOT THE VERSION SIGNED BY THE ARTIST.

A1    –Portugal Japan*    Boy Meets Girl    
A2    –Nasties*    Street Trash    
A3    –Pebbles*    Exile    
A4    –Cocktail Slippers    So Hard To Do    
A5    –Boonaraaas*    Quiet Girl    
A6    –Plungers*    NY Ripper    
A7    –Zombina And The Skeletones    Meteorite    
A8    –Whys*    Surf Addict    
B1    –Lost Patrol*    Grey Day    
B2    –Buttersprites    Panic Attack    
B3    –The Mudlarks*    Gimmie Some    
B4    –The Young Werewolves    Black Cat    
B5    –Tizzy    Party For One    
B6    –Mydols    Take Out The Trash    
B7    –Anna And The Psychomen*    You're Nothing But A Stupid Girl    
B8    –The Rabies   
Formalde Heidi

Product Code: ID1233135-1


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart