Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

Dukes of Hamburg - Twist-Time im Star-Club Hamburg LP


Manufacturer: Dionysus Records

This product is currently out of stock

Product Information

A very limited edition repress of the Dukes of Hamburg's second - ultra frantic 12-song Euro-'60s beat-style frantic rock 'n' roll out-of-control masterpiece featuring the awesome Russell Quan of the Mummies, Phantom Surfers, and Thilo of The Astronauts and Pin-Up Records. This re-press has a different cool retro label design than the original version thus, you NEED to get it! Right away!

Track listing:

  1. It's My Fault
  2. I Can Tell
  3. Let's Stomp
  4. Uncle Willy
  5. I Feel Good
  6. Leave Me Loose
  7. Almost There
  8. Pim, Pim, Pim
  9. Women
  10. Come On And Sing
  11. Jump Back


Product Code: ID123359-1


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart