Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

Jesika von Rabbit - Journey Mitchell LP


Manufacturer: Dionysus Records

Product Information

Journey Mitchellis the debut solo album by lead singer, keyboardist, and songwriter ofGRAM RABBIT,JESIKA von RABBIT. The album reflects a shift in energy for Jesika von Rabbitnow that Gram Rabbit are on a sabbatical of undetermined length. For her new project which was entirely written and recorded on her own, von Rabbit is extending the electronic element of Gram Rabbitwith “Adult Theme-Park Pop” - sizzeling celestial new-wave psych-disco with elements of dreamy, airy electronica.


The first 500 copies of the LP comes on clear vinyl with a bonus track!


Track listing:

  1. Metanoia / Glamourous Misery

  2. Psychic Spice

  3. Spooky Action

  4. Put Your Weight On Me

  5. You Drive Ape (You Big Gorilla) (Vinyl only bonus track!)

  6. Gaydar

  7. Looking for a Weirdo

  8. Sugarwater Man

  9. The Way That I Want

  10. She Bop



Check out the video for "Psychic Spice"

Product Code: ID1233164


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart