Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

LOS YOUNG BEATS - The Exciting Sound Of LP


Product Information

Reissue of prime Columbian garage rock album from the '60s! Full of great teenage versions of some of the most raucous rock hits of the day, this is one of the most sought after and collectible albums from the '60s South American beat scene.

Includes bonus cuts by The Time Machine, another band that drummer Roberto Fiorilli played with!
Side One
Los Young Beats
1. Baby Please Don´t Go
2. Money
3. The Times They Are A-Changing
4. Gloria
5. Hearts Of Stone
6. Hang on Sloopy
7. You Better Move On
8. Not Fade Away

Side Two         
1. You Really Got Me
2. As Tears Go By
3. For Your Love

The Time Machine
4. Train Kept A Rollin
5. Just Like A Woman
6. Fire
7. Your Love Is Driftin

Product Code: BREAK012


This shop (c) 2008-2018 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart