Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

Messer Chups Taste the Blood of Guitaracula LP


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information

2017 MuSick Records release by Messer Chups - Russia's macabre surf masters!  Includes unlimited streaming Taste The Blood of Guitaracula via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Edition of 1000 

1. Midnight Call
2. Hula Drag-U-La    
3. Surf De L'Amour    
4. The Hound Of The Baskervilles
5. Big Foot     
6. Magneto    
7. Girls In Orbit     
8. Chupacabra vs. Batman     
9. Night Stripper
10. Fantomas Theme    
11. Gloomy Boy    
12. Das Boot    
13. Flash In The Night
14. Lipstick Twang    
15. House Of Exorcism    
16. The World We Knew 

Product Code: MuSick41


This shop (c) 2008-2018 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart