Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

New Bomb Turks - Information Highway Revisited Crypt LP


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information

Sealed copies of The New Bomb Turks Crypt LP from the mid-90s.
Track list

A1    Id Slips In    
A2    Bullish On Bullshit    
A3    If I Only Could    
A4    Brother Orson Wells    
A5    T.A.S.    
A6    Fingernail Chomp    
A7    Dented'n'Spent    
B1    Girl Can Help It    
B2    (Gotta Gotta) Sinking Feeling    
B3    Grandpa Atomic    
B4    Never Will
Guitar [Guitar Solo] – The Fabulous Andy G*
B5    Apocalyptic Dipstick    
B6    Lyin' On Our Backs
Harp – The Fabulous Andy G*
B7    I Got Your Bitter End    
B8    Straight-On Chaser

Product Code: CRYPTLP49


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart