Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

Robert Drasnin Voodoo III CD


Manufacturer: Dionysus Records

This product is currently out of stock

Product Information

Finally, Robert Drasnin's conclusion to his epic Voodoo trilogy, with extensive liner notes explaining the painstaking process taken to assemble this album. Voodoo IIIwas finished after Drasnin's death in 2015 and released in a run of 150 CDRs, which sold out very quickly. Not only did the story of the record - started by Drasnin and brought to conclusion by his longtime collaborator Skip Heller - generate huge interest in the exotica community, but the music itself sealed Drasnin's legend. With art by Claudette (Miss Fluff) Barjoud, and exhaustive production notes by Skip Heller, Voodoo III is the most important new exotica release of the year, possibly decade.

Track Listing:
1. Appogiatura Exotica
2. Anna May Wong
3. Song of the Sulu Sea
4. Hulabalu
5. Voyage To Vanuatu
6. Hola Samba
7. Jobimiana
8. Tiki Idyll
9. Farewell To Tuvalu
10. La Mer Azure
11. Aloha

Product Code: ID1233167-2


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart