Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

Country Teasers Satan is Real Again ORIGINAL LP Crypt Sealed Warehouse Find!


Product Information

SEALED ORIGINAL 1996 CRYPT RECORDS - The Country Teasers - Satan is Real or: Feeling Good About Bad Thoughts 
A1    Introduction: The Wide-Open Beaver Of Nashville    
A2    Black Change    
A3    Panty Shots    
A4    It Is My Duty    
A5    Devil On My Back    
A6    Little Black Clouds    
A7    Lies    
B1    Thank You God For Making Me An Angel
B2    Cripples    
B3    Some Hole
B4    Don't Like People    
B5    Country Fag
B6    Satan Is Real Again    
B7    These Things Shall Pass

Product Code: CR-066


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart