Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

V/A Buttshakers Soul Party Vol 7


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information

More Boogaloo, Soul, Rhythm n' Blues - sparkling sound!

 1: King Leo & The Champions- Chicken scratch
 2: Isaac Clark- Do the dog funk
 3: African Beavers- Jungle fever
 4: Harvey Scales & The 7 sounds- Get down
 5: Big Sambo & The House Wreckers- At the party
 6: Jimmy Graham- A soul walk in
 7: Bobby Kool- Mini skirts
 8: Lee Garrett- Do the funky 4 corners
 9: Tender Joe Richarson- Original hip huggin'mini
 10: Jimmy J- Do the jet
 11: Wally & The Knight- Hang on little mama
 12: Eddie Curtis- Those foxes and p*ssy cats
 13: The Fugitives- Jump back
 14: Louis Jones- The birds are coming

Product Code: Luck420-75


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart