Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

The Dynotones - The Dynotones CD


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information


This album contains a powerful Surf /Instrumental Sound–The album -originally released in the United States back in 1999- has now been re-released by Part Records. The DYNOTONES, hailing from Orange County California, are a four-piece surf/hot rod instrumental combo consisting of Dano Nichols (guitar), Dan Moses (guitar), Rob Kruse (bass Guitar), and Jim DeBeau (drums). Influences include The Astronauts, Link Wray, The Bobby Fuller Four, The Pyramids, The Ventures and The Trashmen.


1. Spy From B.E.L.D.A.R. #9
2. Surf Softly
3. Senorita
4. Dynotone Stomp
5. Wolfman (Bobby Fuller Four)
6. 99 A.D.
7. High Wall
8. The Fuzz (Link Wray)
9. The Money Shaker
10. It’s Monster Surfing Time
11. Vampcamp
12. Shadow Man
13. Devil’s Martini
14. Blood & Sand

Product Code: PART-CD648001


This shop (c) 2008-2018 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart