Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

The La De Da's CD


Product Information

Formed in the early sixties in Te Atatu, West Auckland, the La De Das were known for their RnB styled raucous performances. They were signed to Zodiac but licensed to Philips for NZ release. Their debut album is a regarded as a garage rock classic.

1. On Top Of The World         
2. How Is The Air Up There         
3. Little Red Book         
4. Jump Back         
5. Bright Lights Big City         
6. I Put A Spell On You         
7. What Ya Gonna Do About It?         
8.Land Of 1000 Dancers         
9. I Take What I Want         
10. Shake         
11. Parchman Farm         
12. The Pied Piper         
13.I've Got My Mojo Working         
14. Ride Your Pony

Product Code: NS011CD


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart