Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

The Melvins - Nude With Boots LP


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information

1 x LP gatefold, colored red vinyl, limited to 3000.

The Melvins are King Buzzo, Dale Crover, Jared Warren and Coady Willis.

Track Listing:

1. The Kicking Machine
2. Billy Fish
3. Dog Island
4. Dies Iraea
5. Suicide In Progress
6. The Smiling Cobra
7. Nude With Boots
8. Flush
9. The Stupid Creep
10. The Savage Hippy
11. It Tastes Better Than The Truth

Product Code: IPC105


This shop (c) 2008-2018 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart