Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

The Morning Dew - Early Years: Topeka Kansas 1966-69 LP


Product Information

Collection of tracks from this Midwest garage/psych band from the period prior to their classic 1970 debut album on the Roulette label.

Track Listing:

Side One:
1. No More
2. I'm Not Your Steppin' Stone
3. Look At Me Now
4. Go Away
5. Touch of Magic
6. Be A Friend
7. Winter Dreams
8. No More (45 version)

Side Two:
1. Sycamore Dreamer
2. Cherry Street
3. Rainbow Woman
4. Lady Soul
5. Sing Out
6. Young Man

Product Code: THE122


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart