Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

The Mummies Running on Empty Vol LP Sealed


Product Information

WAREHOUSE MOVE FIND! We have ONE sealed copy of The Mummies January 1997 LP on Estrus, "Running on Empty Vol 2", for sale! Nab it NOW!
This is a compilation of some of the group's sides from limited singles, the B side features stuff that appeared on bootlegs.
Keep watching our cart and our eBay store for more stuff as we unearthed boxes of records in our move out of Burbank!

Track Listing:

A1 Down Home Girl
A2 Food, Sickles, And Girls
A3 In And Out
A4 (You) Can't Sit Down

A5 I'm Gonna Kill My Baby Tonight

A6 (I Should Better Be Lookin' For) Dangerman

B1 Uncontrollable Urge

B2 Girl U Want

B3 The Fly

B4 The Ballad Of Iron Eyes Cody

B5 Just One More Dance

B6 Babba Diddy Baby

B7 High Heel Sneakers



Product Code: MROE2


This shop (c) 2008-2018 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart