Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

The Tormentors - Hanging 'Round LP


Product Information

Long awaited Void release of 1967 California garage folkadelia with some fuzz.

1. Didn't It Rain
2. Capricious Lolita
3. Blue Blooded Lady
4. Childhood Memories
5. Still in Love with You Baby
6. What's Goin' On
7. Black Coffee
8. She's Gone
9. 'Cause You Don't Love Me
10. Hey, Hey, Little Girl
11. It's Not Over
12. Sounds of Summer

Product Code: VOID054


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart