Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

The Vision - Now We Have Color TV CD


Product Information

The Finnish band ' The Vision' , comes from the city of Pori and plays surf-music with a rock-attitude. The group was founded in 2009 by Tomi "Tommy Orbitron" 
Liljankoski - guitar (also in band Waikiki Kuks), Topi "Eric Electron" Lofman - bass (also in Jim Beat & Jussi Haanpaa) and Kari "Gary H.A. 
Fish" Hakala - drums. Only after few training sessions they booked studio and started recording their debut-album. "Look, NOW we are on teleVISION" was released in June 2010.

1. Escape To Space
2. Silenzio
3. Teleprompter Blues
4. Day Off The Work
5. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears
6. Strange Things Happened On The Way To Memphis
7. Forbidden Pleasure
8. Greetings From Okinawa
9. Viva America
10. Heartaches Unlimited
11. Blood On The Beach
12. Code I.D.O.59
13. Dead Man Talking
14. End Of The World Is Cancelled
15. The Music Played
16. Apache

Product Code: GASCD - 5


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart