Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

V/A - Buttshakers Soul Party Vol 9 LP


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information

Soul and Raw Funk!!
A1    –Little Hooks And The Kings    Jerk Train    
A2    –Willie Spencer    Ridin' Shotgun    
A3    –Milton Howard    I Am From Missouri    
A4    –Tony Walker And His Eigh Men Of Soul*    Big Cadillac    
A5    –Fabulous Playboys*    Nervous    
A6    –Sam & Kitty    Got Something Good    
A7    –The Young Disciplines & Co*    Bang Bang Bang    
B1    –Bobby James (2)    Going Back Back To Philly    
B2    –The Autographs    Do The Duck    
B3    –R.T & The Pot Lickers*    Sticky Pig Feet    
B4    –Elmer Packer* And The Nite Lighters    Back To New Orleans    
B5    –Gene Waiters    Shake And Shingaling    
B6    –Biggie Ratt    We Don't Need No Music    
B7    –Rodney Jones* & Larry & The Hippies Band*    Right On, Right On

Product Code: BS9LP


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart