Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

V/A Fort Worth Teen Scene Vol 3


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information

The "Fort Worth Teen Scene" series is a three-volume Tex '60s garge punk essential - Beautiful gatefold LPs with color scans of records you'll probably never see in person. Liner notes, photos - g all three!

(Norton) It's A Cry'n Shame (Gentlemen)/Phantom (Mark Five)/It's Gonna Change (Trycerz)*/That's Allright (Fearsome Five)/Be Nice (Nomads)/Baby (Better Get On Home) Jim Jones & the Chaunteys/Don't Burn It (Barons)/It's Been A Long Journey (Roots)/Half Peeled Banana (Chocolate Moose)/ In And Out (Larry & the Blue Notes)/Free Soul (Loose Ends)/Almost There (Trycerz)/I Hope I Please You (Barons)/I Wanna Know (Royal Knights)/She's The Girl For Me (Visions)/Little Latin Lupe Lu (Hi-Lights)*/Train Kept A Rollin' (Larry And The Blue Notes )*/Trippin' (Night Patrol) (* = prev. unissued)

Product Code: Norton306


This shop (c) 2008-2018 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart