Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

V/A - Funkaphonix Volume Six CD


Product Information

Australian exclusive album release of the final volume in the Funkaphonix series - features very rare funk tracks from the 60's and 70's. 20 tracks. Artists include The Inner Drive, Perk Badger, Backyard Heavies, The Mighty Crowns, Clarence Nelson, Hott Snow, and more!

Product Code: FP-006CD


This shop (c) 2008-2018 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart