Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

V/A -Rebel Rockabilly Rock Vol 10 Compilation LP Sale Price


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information

A1    –Stan Gunn & The Country Hepcats*    Baby Sitter Boogie    
A2    –Tony Mauch & The Rockets*    Woman Trouble    
A3    –Jimmy Dunn & The Rockin' Rock-Its    Gonna Live It Up    
A4    –Roy "The Hound" Hall*    One Monkey Can't Stop The Show    
A5    –Sandra Peters    Rock Away My Blues    
A6    –Lauren Monday 5 The Workingman*    Domino    
A7    –Jimmy Gray     Chicksville U S A    
A8    –Sen-Sa-Shuns    Shanghied    
A9    –The Ramrods    Slouch-ee    
B1    –Bill Whittley    Fool Fool Fool    
B2    –The Silver Tones*    Louise, Louise    
B3    –The Rockin' Rebels     Study Hall Blues    
B4    –Johnny Jordan    Sweet, Sweet, Sweet    
B5    –Mickey Evans    You're No Good!!    
B6    –Mickey Evans    ( I Want To Go Where You Go) Then I'll Be Happy    
B7    –All Hendrix* & Jolly Jody & Go Daddies*    Jumping Johnny    
B8    –Emil Spak With The Encores (2) & The Plazas    Hold-Up    
B9    –Mike Adams & The Red Jackets*    Woodie

Product Code: WLJJ 89810


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart