Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

V/A -Rebel Rockabilly Rock Vol 2 Compilation LP Sale Price


Product Information

A1    –Don Burton & The Fads    Tantalizin' Baby    1:47
A2    –Don Burton & The Fads    Somebody Stop That Woman    1:50
A3    –Steve French     Crying With The Blues    
A4    –Ray Burton*    That Kind Of Carrying On    2:33
A5    –Robert M. Rock    Mac's Boogie - Instr.    2:55
A6    –Billy Wilson    Hen. Pecked Boogie    2:29
A7    –Don Burton & The Fads    This Is It    1:53
A8    –Bud Scarbrough    My Baby's Gone    2:12
A9    –Jim Pike*    Shaken And Shuddern    2:16
B1    –Bob Grady    Granny Top 'Em At The Hop    2:18
B2    –George Garrish & J. B. Combo*    All Night Diner    1:36
B3    –Jim Gentry  & The Gents    Shufflin' To St. Louis - Instr.    2:15
B4    –Johnny Pal & The Winchester Four    Tired Of Traveling    2:43
B5    –Buddy Killen    Watcha Gonna Do Tomorrow?    2:20
B6    –Cletis Lilly    Southland Boogie    2:25
B7    –Bruce Porter    Rattlesnake    2:26
B8    –Henry Wilson & The Bluenotes    Are You ready?    1:49
B9    –Dale & The Uniques    Friar's Twist    2:25

Product Code: WLJJ 8982


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart