Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

V/A -Rebel Rockabilly Rock Vol 3 Compilation LP Sale Price


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information

A1    –Pell Brothers    Let's Rock Tonight    1:42
A2    –Jack And Jumpin' Jacks    More More    2:00
A3    –Ken Turner & Melody Play Boys*    A Loving Man    1:58
A4    –Al Barkle    Jumpin' From Six To Six    1:57
A5    –Chris Cerf*    The Penguin    1:28
A6    –The Royal Jacks    I'm In Love Again    1:45
A7    –The Spartans     Jungle Call    1:55
A8    –Johnny & The Cyclones*    Scrub Bucket    2:23
A9    –Johnny & The Cyclones*    Twisted Fender    2:00
B1    –The Rockets    Little Drummer    1:45
B2    –The Frank Gay Five    Lucille    2:50
B3    –The Little Boppers    Chattanooga Drummer Man    2:30
B4    –Mac McClanahan & The Rhythm Busters    That Nonsense Stuff    2:42
B5    –Craig & The Ethics    Sorry About That    2:21
B6    –The Rockets    Danger    2:17
B7    –The Countdowns     Do It    1:54
B8    –The Rivieras*    You Know What I Like    1:32

Product Code: WLJJ 8983


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart