Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

V/A -Rebel Rockabilly Rock Vol 6 Compilation LP Sale Price


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information

A1    –Jim Hall & The Dario Pals    Seventh Heaven    1:50
A2    –John Watson*    Gettin' Right    1:35
A3    –Bill Howell    Rocket Roll Blues    2:03
A4    –Blackie Jenkins & The Satelites*    Spaceship Life    1:44
A5    –Mickey Barnett & The Wranglers    Just A Memory    2:30
A6    –Lucky Plank    Hey Hey Baby    1:55
A7    –Sonny Stafford & His Schemers & The $ Kings    Record Hop Blues    2:07
A8    –The Royals    2+2    1:50
A9    –The Skyliters    Tidalwave    1:53
B1    –Johnny Stewart*    Rockin' Anna    1:40
B2    –Verlin Mayes    The Outlaw Driver    2:05
B3    –Chuck Davis     Teaser    2:20
B4    –Gary Lane  & The Mad Lads*    Henrietta    2:25
B5    –Eddie Carter & The Sunset Ramblers*    Railroad Stomp    1:46
B6    –Tommy Rowe    The Golden Pear    2:05
B7    –Phaetons     Fling    1:58
B8    –Carver-Thompson Combo    Love Bug    2:35

Product Code: WLJJ 8986


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart