Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

V/A -Rebel Rockabilly Rock Vol 7 Compilation LP Sale Price


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information

A1    –The Rhythm Rockers     Teenager's Party    2:17
A2    –Sly Dell    Let Me Tell You 'Bout It    2:07
A3    –Scrapper Pratt's Falcons    Guitar Man's Struggle    2:13
A4    –Cal Veale & Howard Reading Trio    Don't Cry, Baby    2:20
A5    –Mister Mack    Ice Cold Water    2:02
A6    –Freeda Boxx    Havin' A Ball    1:54
A7    –Yugene Smith    Yugene's Boogie    2:23
A8    –The Rhythm Rockers     R.R. Boogie    2:43
B1    –Chuck Wheeler Feelin' Kinda Lonesome    2:18
B2    –Joe Val    Baby Of Mine    1:58
B3    –Daniel James    I'm Gonna Move    1:40
B4    –Edd McNeely & The Cousins     Little Girl    1:46
B5    –Robert A. Irvine & The Kentucky Colonels    Fastest Short In Town    2:09
B6    –The Four Rebels    Boogie Woogie Sally    2:11
B7    –Jimmy Luke    Joanie    2:15
B8    –The Vel-Aires    Little Lamp Rock    1:55
B9    –Paul McGhee     Rockin'    1:30

Product Code: WLJJ 8987


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart