Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

V/A - Rockin Daddy LP Rockabilly Compilation Sale Price


Product Information

A1    –Sonny Fisher    Rockin' Daddy
A2    –Sonny Fisher    Hold Me Baby
A3    –Sonny Fisher    Sneaky Pete
A4    –Sonny Fisher    Hey Mama
A5    –Sonny Fisher    Rockin' And A Rollin'
A6    –Sonny Fisher    I Can't Lose
A7    –Sonny Fisher    Pink And Black
A8    –Sonny Fisher    Little Red Wagon
B1    –Sleepy LaBeef    I'm Trough
B2    –Sleepy LaBeef    All Alone
B3    –Sleepy LaBeef    Little Bit More
B4    –Sleepy LaBeef    I Ain't Gonna Take It
B5    –Glen Barber    Ice Water
B6    –Glen Barber    Shadow My Baby
B7    –Glen Barber    Feeling No Pain
B8    –Amos Como    Hole In The Wall

Product Code: RDLP


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart