Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

V/A - Talking Trash Lookey Dookey 78 Minutes of Non Stop R&B Romp and Stomp CD


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information

78 Minutes of Non-Stop R&B Stomp 1956-1964
1    –Bunker Hill    The Girl Can't Dance    
2    –Guitar Crusher    The Monkey    
3    –Rex Garvin    Oh Yeah!    
4    –Continentals*    Don't Do It Baby    
5    –King Coleman    Lookey Dookey    
6    –L.C. McKinley    Nit Wit    
7    –Louis Jones (2)    Rock'n'Roll Bells    
8    –Premiers*    Run Along Baby    
9    –Sammy Fitzhugh    Sadie Mae    
10    –Nightriders*    Lookin' For My Baby    
11    –Bobby Louis*    Fire Of Love    
12    –Bobby Long & His Satelites    Mojo Workout    
13    –Big Jay Mercer    Bermudas    
14    –Olympics*    Talkin' Trash    
15    –Pigmeat Markham    Your Wire's Been Tapped    
16    –King Coleman    Alley Rat    
17    –Evelyn Freeman    Didn't It Rain    
18    –Mr. Wiggles (2)    Homeboy    
19    –Morine & The Zercons    Let A Woman Through    
20    –John Tee*    Roll Dem Bones    
21    –Rev. Lofton (2) & The Holy Travellers*    Look To Jesus    
22    –Morine & The Zercons    Show Me Where It's At    
23    –Melvin Smith    Ugly George    
24    –Claude Cloud    Hobo    
25    –Rudy Ray Moore    Step It Up And Go    
26    –Royal Jokers*    You Tickle Me Baby    
27    –McKinley Mitchell    Rock Everybody Rock    
28    –Wailin Bill Dell    You Gotta Be Loose    
29    –Little Cameron    She's Leaving    
30    –Volcanoes*    Oh Oh Mojo    
31    –Portugese Joe*    Teenage Riot    
32    –Bill Johnson (7)    You Better Dig It    
33    –Billy Lamont    Hear Me Now    
34    –Emmet Lord    Women


Product Code: TTRB5463


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart