Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

VA - Brave New Surf CD


Product Information

A collection of the best modern instrumental surf music from around the world. The newest sounds of surf music are more vibrant, more diverse, more charged with energy and excitement than ever. These are the new surf classics!

Track Listing:

1. El Supernaut: Wonderman from Intiö
2. Los Twang! Marvels: Sea of Glory
3. El Ray: Cherry Cheeks
4. The Coffin Daggers: Borgo Pass
5. Aqualads: Washout
6. The TomorrowMen: Momentium
7. The Phantom Four: El Palmero (previously unreleased)
8. Atomic Mosquitos: Mosquito Royale
9. Los Kahunas: 7 Mares (previously unreleased)
10. The Bambi Molesters: As the Dark Wave Swells
11. The Barbwires: La Caja del Muerto
12. Frankie & the Pool Boys: Ewa on the Beach
13. The Thunderchiefs: Estratosfera
14. The Secret Samurai: The Khazar
15. The Madeira: Witch Doctor (previously unreleased)
16. The Eliminators: Walking Tall
17. Surfer Joe: The North Swell (previously unreleased)
18. The Deadbeats: Karabasan
19. Daikaiju: Laser Runner
20. The Anacondas: Floating Home

Product Code: DCCD45


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart