Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

VA - Ghoul's Night Out - Volume 1 LP


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information

Groovy and ghoulish groovers from the deeper, weirder novelty scene of the 60s – post rockabilly numbers about monsters, bug eyed R&B about the the boogie man, surf pop with schlockly Transylvanian narrators and more!

Track Listing:

1. Gary "Spider" Web –  The Cave (Part 1)    
2. Scotty Macgregor And His Spooks –  I'm A Monster    
3. Dick St. John With The Don Ralke Orchestra –  Boogie Man (I Ain't Afraid Of You)    
4. Vampire's Ball –  Mann Drake    
5. The Thunderbirds –  Summertime    
6. Gary "Spider" Web –  The Cave (Part 2)    
7. Bobby Please And The Pleasers –  The Monster    
8. Playboys, The –  Whatizit ?    
9. Carl Bonafede –  Werewolf    
10.Curtis And The Creepers –  The Thing (Part 1)    
11.Bent Bolt And The Nuts –  The Mechanical Man    
12. The Executioners –  The Guillotine

Product Code: Simple 352


This shop (c) 2008-2018 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart