Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

VA - Neighbor Annoyer LP Original Punk Rock from the Vaults 77-82


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information

Warehouse Find - another comp of rare unknown Punk Rock 45s, 1977-1982

A1    –Cramp (2)    Suzy Lie Down    3:38
A2    –00.3 Minutes*    Future Fun    1:54
A3    –Screaming Dead    Schoolgirl Junkie    2:15
A4    –48 Chairs    Snap It Around    3:09
A5    –Pink Section    Tour Of China    2:27
A6    –The Toys (3)    My Mind Wanders    2:18
A7    –Joe Cool & The Killers*    My Way    3:54
A8    –Eddie Fiction    UFO PT2    3:47
B1    –VDU's*    Little White Lines    1:47
B2    –The Scabs (2)    Don't Just Sit Here    3:16
B3    –Visitors (8)    Electric Heat    3:37
B4    –Voice Of The Puppets    I Don't Wanna Know    3:15
B5    –Vital Disorder*    Prams    2:15
B6    –Puncture    You Can't Rock'n Roll (In A Council Flat)    2:53
B7    –K9's*    The K9 Hassle    3:35
B8    –The Dazzlers    Phonies    2:19

Product Code: NALP


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart