Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

VA: Trans World Punk Rave-Up Vol 1 LP


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information

Trans World Punk Rave-UpVol 1 LP: Even Tim Warren of 'Back From the Grave' fame is willing to go to other side of the world to find strapping lads with R&B fever in their souls. Lots of Scandinavian tracks on this one, and that's the spot on the globe considered by many collectors to be the epicenter of the wiggiest, most frantic & hardest driving freakbeat. 

A1             –Scorpions*             (Ain't That) Just Like Me            
A2             –Fab (27)             Our Little Rendezvous            
A3             –Sons Of Fred             I'll Be There      
A4             –Rangers Sound*             Ricordami    
A5             –Motions*             Be The Women I Need            
A6             –Softs             Kassie Kijken            
A7             –Peter & The Blizzards*             Bye Bye Baby            
A8             –Blue Rondos*             Baby I Go For You            
A9             –Entertainers*             Down Home Girl            
B1             –Rollers             Jack The Ripper          
B2             –Magic Strangers*             I'm A King Bee            
B3             –Phantoms*             Road Runner         
B4             –Pleazers*             Don't Gimme No Lip Child            
B5             –Softs             Paarse Broek            
B6             –Selfkick*             Gosh! I'm Your Woman Not Your Wife            
B7             –Dee-Jays*             Blackeyed Woman 
B8             –Peter & The Blizzards*             All I Want            
B9             –Kingpins*             Diamond Girl         

Product Code: TW64LP


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart