Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

VA - Treasure Island Showcase LP Warehouse Find


Product Information

VA Treasure Isle Showcase Comp LP released in 2002 of '60s ska / rocksteady tracks - WAREHOUSE FIND - note, top corner of each LP has some slight bends - all copies we have are like this unfortunately which is why we're selling 'em so cheap!! 

A1    –Hopeton Lewis    Book Shacka Lacka    
A2    –The Paragons    On The Beach    
A3    –The Melodians    Come On Little Girl    
A4    –Tommy And Roy    Rocking Soul    
A5    –Alton Ellis    Girl I've Got A Date    
A6    –Winston Wright    Musical Date    
A7    –U-Roy    Wake The Town (Take 2)    
A8    –John Holt    Ali Baba    
A9    –Ken Parker    I Can't Hide    
A10    –The Three Tops    It's Raining    
B1    –The Paragons    Wear You To The Ball    
B2    –The Melodians    You Don't Care    
B3    –Lizzy And Dennis Alcapone*    Go Lizzy Go    
B4    –Alton Ellis & The Flames    Cry Tough (Take 5)    
B5    –The Paragons    Happy Go Lucky Girl    
B6    –Phyllis Dillon    Rock Steady    
B7    –Justin Hinds    Carry Go Bring Come (Rock Steady)    
B8    –The Jamaicans    Baba Boom    
B9    –The Melodians    You Don't Need Me    

Product Code: VA N0EEQ29


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart