Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

THE REDCOATS - Meet The Redcoats LP


Product Information

The Redcoats were formed in New Jersey in 1964 and recorded an album's worth of material between 1964 and 1967 that ranges from beat to pop sike. The material sadly never saw the light of day due to a manager who did nothing to advance their career. 35 years later, Bacchus Archives comes to the rescue and releases this 12-song Beatles-inspired gem.


1. You Had No Right
2. Words of Wisdom
3. Opportunity
4. Man
5. When Tomorrow Comes
6. Another Took Her Place
7. Sunny Man
8. Love Unreturned
9. Back to His Door
10. Baby Don't Go
11. The Dum Dum Song
12. Sing a Song

Download from Itunes

Download from Emusic

Download from Amazon




Product Code: BA1157


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart