Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

Charlie Tweddle - Fantastic Greatest Hits CD


Product Information

Companion Records is happy to announce the reissue of eccentric folk artist Charlie Tweddle's self-released 1974 LP Fantastic Greatest Hits, a unique blend of avant-hillbilly-psychedelia and tape experiments.

The CD was transferred from a copy of the original album. It includes six unreleased tracks from the same period as well as all of the original artwork in a fold-out digipak.

Track Listing:

1. Untitled
2. Untitled
3. Untitled
4. Untitled
5. Untitled
6. Untitled
7. Untitled
8. Untitled

Extra Tracks:
9. Untitled
10. Four Empty Bottles
11. Untitled
12. What's Happening ?
13. Jesus and the Devil
14. Untitled

Product Code: CR2


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart