Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

Chesterfield Kings - Psychedelic Sunrise LP


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information

“These guys are the best garage-rock band in the world at the moment. They go back to the early 1980s. It’s the sound of white kids struggling to make black music and failing gloriously.” – Little Steven Van Zandt (5/1/08, Rolling Stone magazine). Includes a limited edition CD with 4 bonus tracks!


1 Sunrise (Turn On)
2 Rise and Fall
3 Streaks and Flashes
4 Elevator Ride
5 Up and Down
6 Inside Looking Out
7 Spanish Sun
8 Outtasite!
9 Stayed Too Long
10 Gone
11 Yesterday's Sorrows
12 Dawn

Product Code: WCO150


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart