Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

Mama Rosin & Hipbone Slim And The Knee Tremblers ‎– Louisiana Sun CD Sale Price


Product Information

2011 Release on Voodoo Rhythm Records
1    Voodoo Walking    
2    Gettin' High    
3    London Zydeco    
4    Trouble Ain't So Never Far Away    
5    Quel Espoir?    
6    The Cat Never Sleeps    
7    Louisiana Sun    
8    Killing Two Birds With One Stone    
9    Citi Two-Step    
10    Swamp Water    
11    Princess Havana    
12    Paint The Town Red

Product Code: MAM56M9Z19


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart