Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

THE SELECTER - Too Much Pressure LP


Product Information

Sixteen track collection from the UK's premiere female-fronted ska/punk titans. Includes different, indie versions of previously released songs rounded out by a slew of live recordings.

1. Three Minute Hero
2. Too Much Pressure
3. On My Radio '91
4. The Selecter
5. Musical Servent (1927-1998)
6. Bad Dog
7. Madness (Tuff Mix) (featuring Prince Buster)
8. Out ON THe Streets (live)
9. Times Hard (live)
10. I Want Justice (live)
11. Rough Rider (live) (featuring Prince Buster)
12. James Bond (live)
13. Sweet Dreams (live)
14. Carry Go Bring Come (live)
15. Orange Street (live)
16. Celebrate The Bullet (live)

Product Code: THEB25


This shop (c) 2008-2018 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart