Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

Thee Milkshakes - They Came They Saw They Conquered 1984 Pink Dust LP Sale Price


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information

We've unearthed a plethora of Billy Childish related LPs from the 1990s, most imports which were never shrinkwrapped. 
This is Thee Milkshakes They Came - They Saw - They Conquered LP - 1984 Enigma/Pink Dust LP WHITE VINYL
From personal collection
LP Jacket has slight creases and slightly nicked corners - The white vinyl disc was only played once and is clean nm!!

tA1    Bo Diddlius    1:48
A2    Did I Tell You    2:04
A3    Little Girl    2:32
A4    I'm Needing You    2:05
A5    Quiet Lives (Main Title Theme)    1:53
A6    The Best Things In Life    1:53
A7    This Feeling Inside    1:55
A8    Wounded Knee    2:24
B1    Just Like You    1:37
B2    Shed Country '84    2:05
B3    Thinking 'Bout That Girl    2:28
B4    Gringles And Groyles    3:52
B5    Mother I Want Your Daughter    2:03
B6    How Can I Love You    2:03
B7    Don't Destroy Me     2:21


Product Code: EnigmaE1125


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart