Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

V/A - Realities in Life US 60s Garage Wonders Warehouse Find


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information

WAREHOUSE FIND - some cover wear from being on the shelf for so long - some of these import albums came without shrinkwrap. The record is unplayed.
16 U.S. Garage Wonders
A1    –Michael John & Pendulums    You're Wrong Girl 
A2    –Mushrooms*    Burned
A3    –Sandals*    All Over Again
A4    –Shags*    Tell Me
A5    –Union Jacks*    I Gotta Go
A6    –Keyes*    She's The One
A7    –T.R. & Yardsmen*    I Tried
A8    –Tribe*    Fickle Little Girl
B1    –Sandals*    Always (I Will Remember)
B2    –Journeymen*    Realities In Life
B3    –Mor-Locks*    What My Baby Wants
B4    –What's New*    Up So High
B5    –Undesyded*    Baby, I Need You
B6    –Fyrebirds*    I Can't Get No Ride
B7    –Dicky Treadway    You Can't Believe It
B8    –Sheffields    Do You Still Love Me

Product Code: V/AXFMSD66


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart