Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

VA - Stompin 26 Soul Compilation LP Sale Price


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information

Another killer Soul / R&B comp - sale price, slight damage to the LP jacket lower right, unplayed disc
A1    –Jimmie Newsome    I'm Afraid I Love You    
A2    –Shep Tingle    Let's Turn 'Em On Tonight    
A3    –Monroe Chapman    Come Dance With Rudy    
A4    –Bobby December (& The Famous Renegades)*    Invasion    
A5    –La Vern Baker*    You'd Better Find Yourself Another Fool    
A6    –Jack Harris And The Arabians*    Dog Wild    
A7    –Lowell Fulsom    Stop And Think    
A8    –Bonnie Graham    Prove You Love Me Baby    
B1    –Jimmy Vick & The Victors    Take A Trip    
B2    –Billy Garner (2)    Little School Girl    

Product Code: VA V7QKO89


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart