Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

VA- Waiting For a Break in the Clouds 15 Rare Soulful Pop-Sike and Groovy Psych 1968 LP


This product is currently out of stock

Product Information


Shady Daze Records (SDR-112)

Vinyl LP Release - 500 copies only! SHADY DAZE RECORDS debut album is an incredible vinyl collection featuring 16 rare and expertly chosen global gems of soulful pop psych and groovy mod psych smashers recorded between 1968 - 1973! Step into the world of mod, flower power, paisley fashion and fuzzed out psychotropic grooves. Hip dancefloorshakers meet gentle popsyych, floating melodies come across fuzz, wah wah guitars, swirling hammonds, hippie psych and mindblowing groovy psychrock. Assorted rarities from the UK, USA, Australia, France, Netherlands, and more!

Side One
1. Babe Pereira- Can't You See                       
2. Beau Allen-  Georgia Ground        
3. Inside Looking Out- Long Live Sivananda        
4. Wayne Fontana- Waiting For A Break In The Clouds   
5. The Searchers- Umbrella Man     
6. The Birdwatchers- Mary Mary (It's To You That I Belong)     
7. Balloon Corps- Up In Smoke
8. Long Time Comin'- Part Of The Season

Side Two

1. Bobby Bloom- Emergency
2. Jean Pierre Lebrot- Barbara Au Chapeau Rose   
3. Dino- Bye Bye City     
4. Flavor- Heart-Teaser   
5. Akido- Psychedelic Baby     
6. Wess    Heart Breaker   
7. Frosty- Organ Grinder's Monkey   
8. Cordells- Love Is Where It Is

Product Code: SDR112


This shop (c) 2008-2020 Dionysus Records, Inc.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart